The consortium has been formed trying to establish a good balance of organizations’ background (industry, research labs and Universities) and with ample experience in either of the two pertinent fields: aerospace and FDD. Additionally, a large level of international participation and cooperation has been promoted to ensure satisfying the EU objective of fostering supra-national collaborative projects.

A total of 6 countries are involved in the project distributed in:

1 Deimos Space S.L.U. Dr. Andrés Marcos (Coordinator)
2 Airbus Operations SAS Dr. Philippe Goupil
3 DLR Dr. Andras Varga
4 University of Hull Prof. Ron Patton
5 University of Leicester Prof. Christopher Edwards
6 CNRS-IMS/Univ.Bordeaux Prof. Ali Zolghadri
7 Defft University of Technology Prof. J.A. (Bob) Mulder
8 SZTAKI Prof. József Bokor

ADDSAFE: geographical distribution of partners
Figure 1: ADDSAFE: geographical distribution of partners